Animal Kingdom

17-year-old Joshua “J” Cody moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine “Smurf” Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious “baby” of the family.

Animal Kingdom

Season 1

10 Episodes - June 14, 2016
Animal Kingdom

Season 2

13 Episodes - May 30, 2017
Animal Kingdom

Season 3

13 Episodes - May 29, 2018
Animal Kingdom

Season 4

13 Episodes - May 28, 2019
Animal Kingdom

Season 5

13 Episodes - July 11, 2021
Animal Kingdom

Season 6

13 Episodes - June 19, 2022
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx