Bates Motel

A “contemporary prequel” to the 1960 film Psycho, depicting the life of Norman Bates and his mother Norma prior to the events portrayed in Hitchcock’s film, albeit in a different fictional town and in a modern setting. The series begins after the death of Norma’s husband, when she purchases a motel located in a coastal Oregon town so she and Norman can start a new life.

Bates Motel

Season 1

10 Episodes - March 18, 2013
Bates Motel

Season 2

10 Episodes - March 3, 2014
Bates Motel

Season 3

10 Episodes - March 9, 2015
Bates Motel

Season 4

10 Episodes - March 7, 2016
Bates Motel

Season 5

10 Episodes - February 20, 2017
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx