Falling Skies

Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

Falling Skies

Season 1

10 Episodes - June 19, 2011
Falling Skies

Season 2

10 Episodes - June 17, 2012
Falling Skies

Season 3

10 Episodes - June 9, 2013
Falling Skies

Season 4

12 Episodes - June 22, 2014
Falling Skies

Season 5

10 Episodes - June 28, 2015
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx