Once Upon a Time

There is a town in Maine where every story book character you’ve ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell.

Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White’s missing daughter.

Once Upon a Time

Season 1

22 Episodes - October 23, 2011
Once Upon a Time

Season 2

22 Episodes - September 30, 2012
Once Upon a Time

Season 3

22 Episodes - September 29, 2013
Once Upon a Time

Season 4

23 Episodes - September 28, 2014
Once Upon a Time

Season 5

23 Episodes - September 27, 2015
Once Upon a Time

Season 6

22 Episodes - September 25, 2016
Once Upon a Time

Season 7

22 Episodes - October 6, 2017
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx