Six Feet Under

A darkly comic look at members of a dysfunctional L.A. family that run a funeral business. 

When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challenging as–and far less predictable than–the one inside.

Six Feet Under

Season 1

13 Episodes - June 3, 2001
Six Feet Under

Season 2

13 Episodes - March 3, 2002
Six Feet Under

Season 3

13 Episodes - March 2, 2003
Six Feet Under

Season 4

12 Episodes - June 13, 2004
Six Feet Under

Season 5

12 Episodes - June 6, 2005
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx