Sons of Anarchy

An adrenalized drama with darkly comedic undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club’s (MC) desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, California remains exactly that, charming. The MC must confront threats from drug dealers, corporate developers, and overzealous law officers. Behind the MC’s familial lifestyle and legally thriving automotive shop is a ruthless and illegal arms business driven by the seduction of money, power, and blood.

Sons of Anarchy

Season 1

13 Episodes - September 3, 2008
Sons of Anarchy

Season 2

13 Episodes - September 8, 2009
Sons of Anarchy

Season 3

13 Episodes - September 7, 2010
Sons of Anarchy

Season 4

14 Episodes - September 6, 2011
Sons of Anarchy

Season 5

13 Episodes - September 11, 2012
Sons of Anarchy

Season 6

13 Episodes - September 10, 2013
Sons of Anarchy

Season 7

13 Episodes - September 9, 2014
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx