Teen Wolf

Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he’s bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.

Teen Wolf

Season 1

12 Episodes - June 5, 2011
Teen Wolf

Season 2

12 Episodes - June 3, 2012
Teen Wolf

Season 3

24 Episodes - June 3, 2013
Teen Wolf

Season 4

12 Episodes - June 23, 2014
Teen Wolf

Season 5

20 Episodes - June 29, 2015
Teen Wolf

Season 6

20 Episodes - November 15, 2016
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx