The Chi

A relevant, timely and distinctive coming-of-age story following a half dozen interrelated characters in the South Side of Chicago. The story centers on Brandon, an ambitious and confident young man who dreams about opening a restaurant of his own someday, but is conflicted between the promise of a new life and his responsibility to his mother and teenage brother back in the South Side.

The Chi

Season 1

10 Episodes - January 7, 2018
The Chi

Season 2

10 Episodes - April 7, 2019
The Chi

Season 3

10 Episodes - June 21, 2020
The Chi

Season 4

10 Episodes - May 23, 2021
The Chi

Season 5

09 Episodes - June 26, 2022
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in
Join the community, leave a commentx